Management


faisal

Mr. Faisal Abdulla Al Siddiqi Al Emadi
CEO
faisal@sig.com.qa

Omar

Mr. Omar Kaballo
General Manager
omar@alkhebradriving.com

sheikh

Mr. Mohamed Alsheikh
Training Manager
alshiekh@alkhebradriving.com

Tamer

Mr. Tamer Hussein
HR Consultant
tamerh@alkhebradriving.com

Jomy

Mr. Jomy Thomas
Sr. Accountant
jomy@alkhebradriving.com

Mr.Sayed Zaki
Marketing Specialist
marketing@alkhebradriving.com

Mary

Ms. Mary Ann Hernandez
Corp. & VIP Coordinator
mary@alkhebradriving.com

FacebookTwitterShare