Management


faisal

Mr. Faisal Abdulla Al Siddiqi Al Emadi
CEO
faisal@sig.com.qa

Omar

Mr. Omar Kaballo
General Manager
omar@alkhebradriving.com

Mr. Mahdi Ali
Operation Manager
mahdi.ali@alkhebradriving.com

Tamer

Mr. Tamer Hussein
HR Consultant
tamerh@alkhebradriving.com

Jomy

Mr. Jomy Thomas
Sr. Accountant
jomy@alkhebradriving.com

marketing

Marketing Specialist
marketing@alkhebradriving.com

Mary

Ms. Mary Ann Hernandez
Office Secretary
mary@alkhebradriving.com

FacebookTwitterShare